Welcome to the new blog

Hi all!

I’ve decided in light of the multiple photography projects I have going on to do a little separating out of the photography stuff from my “personal” blog. Not that photography isn’t personal, but I feel like there’s just a little too much going on at the other blog. I really think I’d like to have a more focused blog here and there … will continue to be everyday normal hodgepodge of life 🙂

So, this is my attempt. 😉 I love taking pictures. I enjoy editing them…

I’ve done a few “engagement” photo sessions (for my brothers), and I did those for fun. 🙂

At this time I don’t have a photography business, but if in the future that ever happens I blame Kevin B. for saying that I can. For now though: photos of daily life/365 Project/Still Life Projects/informal photo shoots, you get the idea.

Thanks for reading viewing 😉

~Ruth Anne

Leave a Reply

