some pretties from the other day

My soon-to-be sister-in-law sent a bridesmaid’s gift in the mail the other day. Needless to say I had some fun trying out my macro filters on them 🙂

heart

~

button

button further

bag with derek
{edited with KK-Derek}

the button on the pouch is the button in the first two photos

~

knotcombo

I simply couldn’t decide which edit I liked the best… so I put them all in one 🙂

~

back center
back of mirror ~ exact center

 

round side
back of mirror ~ detail on the edge

~

all with friday
{edited with kk-friday}

~

Overall, many thanks to the soon-to-be-Mrs. Holloway, you have provided me with a fun diversion and a beautiful addition to my purse and current book.

~~~~~

Linking with Macro Monday 2, I Heart Macro
Kim Klassen dot com
17 thoughts on “some pretties from the other day

Leave a Reply

