{33/365}

Today (or yesterday? not quite sure when), anyway, I found This link from Digital Photography School (one of my favorite sites to poke around) which stated that you could flip a lens around, put it to the camera, and *boom* have a macro lens.

So, of course I had to try. (I didn’t realize that they make actual adapters for this sort of thing, so I just held the lens).

These are two shots I grabbed before other things needed attention #rightthisverysecond (*ahem*…. preschoolers….)

SOOC-pin

SOOC-cup
Linking with SOOC

Leave a Reply

