Through the Lens Thursday: Sign(s) {37/365}

These signs are hanging on the door to my boys’ room. My brother made them.

2015/01/img_4169.jpg

They’re probably one of my favorite gifts that have been given to all the kids.

The top is a rectangle the bottom is a diamond. Both are wooden plaques. I can’t find a nail hole in them, so…. I have no idea how they fit together.

And, while taking this photo I realized that I totally didn’t line them up on center of the door 🙂 I guess that’s why I don’t build things that require exactness. I just take the photos!

If you’d like to join in the photo prompts head over to Greta’s for details.

Leave a Reply

