Scavenger Hunt Sunday {15 Feb}

And here’s another week of scavenger hunting. Dare I say, it’s becoming a little bit easier for me to keep up with the prompts? I mean I’m still mostly grabbing these shots on Saturday night, but I’m finding I don’t get stuck so often… finally working itself into a habit?

Have a restful Sunday everyone!

Β ~Writing~

IMG_4816

This little one loves, loves, loves writing.

~Curly~

curly

Yarn… is curly… would love to have a nice curly head shot of a child, but all my little ones have pin straight hair.

~Pattern~

IMG_4817

Crochet pattern for an afghan I’m in the process of making (two years and counting…)
Unintentional, two yarn photos in a row…

~My View~

snow collage

Hey look… more snow pictures from my front porch and back window (bottom right)…

Seriously, guys there’s another blizzard going on right now…

~Love~

IMG_4811

Daddy took her out for a Valentine’s lunch yesterday. She was So thrilled. So thrilled. πŸ™‚

~~~

Linking


3 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {15 Feb}

Leave a Reply

