Scavenger Hunt Sunday {22 Feb}

Good Sunday afternoon to all, hope you’ve had a great week and are having a restful day. We’re hanging out watching the Daytona 500… Ok… hubby is watching it, I’m blogging while I have the opportunity to get on the computer. 😉

Alright, on to this week’s prompts!

 ~Makes Me Happy~

 makes me happy

Not the most spectacular photo ever taken, but when he holds him and they’re both smiling my heart just explodes with love and happiness ❤

~Hidden~

hidden

This sun hidden, trying to come out from behind the clouds. This was taken through my sunglasses, but otherwise unedited.

{SOOC}

{Also my photo for my 365 for today!}

~One~

 one

Abstract

~Modern~

modern

Oh, just a modern child playing games on his Papa’s iPad…

~Dessert~

f is for..

I know I’ve already used this photo on the blog in the past week or so,, but…. I gave up desserts for Lent and this was the last dessert I ate… five days in and almost all I can think about is cake…

 ~~~

Next Week’s Prompts:

  • 1. Soft
  • 2. Early
  • 3. Top
  • 4. Selfie
  • 5. A Dreaded Task

 

Linking

Straight Out Of the Camera Sunday (link above)

4 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {22 Feb}

Leave a Reply

