{76/365} and {77/365}

{so I was laying in bed last night and realized I didn’t post the day’s photo}

mskhair

I bring you: 5-year-old style and self-hairstyling…. but hey, she dresses herself and can do her own hair for the most part, this mama will take it 🙂

If you’re clicking over from my alphabet post here is what I was considering using for my “Letter I” prompt, until I realized that this week is “H” not “I”…. #mommybrainanyone???

imagination (1 of 2)
I is for… Imaginative play

 

(And now the pullback shot…)

imagination (2 of 2)

This my dear readers is what I call “real life”… and my kitchen…

{Photos are for 365 Project.}

2 thoughts on “{76/365} and {77/365}

Leave a Reply

