H is for…

… Hand

 

hand

 I took this a few weeks back, and have wanted to use it ever since, but just never quite worked it in. Seeing as how all day I thought we were doing the letter “I” this week, I decided this evening that it was just simpler to pull something from the photo-bank…
This is my husband holding the baby. And I think I’m pretty much just obsessed with hand photos 🙂 Hopefully that’s not too strange…
If you would *like* to see what my “I” was going to be, feel free to click on the next post. It will totally explain how my last few days have been. And maybe (hopefully?) give some insight as to why I thought we were on a different letter 🙂

~

Black and White Wednesday

~

 ABC Wednesday 

~


 photo 4d06e438-4e6a-4f3b-88b2-0c1093350397_zps361ad0e9.jpg

12 thoughts on “H is for…

  1. Got to hand it to you!
    Interesting post, I think you can tell a lot by people’s hands,
    Best wishes,
    Di,
    ABCW team.

Leave a Reply

