Scavenger Hunt Sunday {8 March}

Well, I’m back this week after unintentionally taking last week off from scavenger hunting. I honestly wanted to do it, but somehow stuff just got in the way.

I had fun with this weeks prompts. They were all taken today and I got *most* of the family members involved. A few “take a picture of me, mom”‘s and a couple of strange looks (*cough* hubby *cough*), but fun for all.

 ~Bokeh~

scavenger hunt (2 of 4)

~Sound~

scavenger hunt (4 of 4)

{BW Photo Project}

~Change~

scavenger hunt (3 of 4)

 

{Macro}

~Eyes~

scavenger hunt (1 of 4)

{SOOC}
{Macro}

~Rule of Thirds~


He kicked off his socks all by himself. Lined up on the horizontal “thirds”… so this counts right?

{another BW Photo Project}

 ~~~

Next Week’s Prompts:

  • 1. Time
  • 2. On My Plate
  • 3. Animal
  • 4. Negative Space
  • 5. Photographer’s Choice

 

Linking

BW Photo Project // SOOC // Macro Monday // I Heart Macro // Scavenger Hunt Sunday:

13 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {8 March}

    1. thank you. I was at first a little stumped for how to make this photo, then realized my daughters dress had many sequins and went from there. Thanks for stopping in!

    1. Thank you. This is actually how he plays his computer games (there’s some sort of chat feature)… anyways, I suppose it’s sound I “don’t” have to hear. 🙂 Thanks for stopping in!

  1. Wow!! Your bokeh shot is so beautiful! I love the colors and the lighting. It’s like a book cover. 🙂
    Beautiful eyes on the other one, too!
    I wanted to do pocket change for my change photo, but I actually took a picture of some coins last week, and I felt weird about repeating it.
    Have a good week!

  2. Wonderful series Ruth Anne! I’m a bit late making the rounds this week, this is not a reflection on my appreciation of your offering, thanks so much for sharing the love up-close with I Heart Macro:-)

Leave a Reply

