J is for…

… Jump

 

jump

I took this about a month ago. Miss K. jumping in the snow. I love the absolute delight on her face as she was jumping.

~and~

… for my J.-boy

J-boy

probably my least favorite stereotype is that boys have to be *all* rough and tumble. This little guy is one of the sweetest loving little 4-year-olds you’d ever meet. He appreciates things that are pretty and smell nice. And this photo captures that completely 🙂

{my 365 photo for the day}

~

 ABC Wednesday 

~


 photo 4d06e438-4e6a-4f3b-88b2-0c1093350397_zps361ad0e9.jpg

6 thoughts on “J is for…

  1. Gorgeous. I love it that he appreciates lovely smells. My little boy does too, he even comments on what I’m wearing (if he likes it!) x #alphabetphoto

Leave a Reply

