throwback thursday {92/365}

We popped out for a little teeny tiny outing this evening without the bigger kids. It ended up being a trip out to eat for Jared’s birthday.

We had Baby with us. Right after we arrived, I remembered we had been to eat at this restaurant right before he was born and I almost didn’t fit in the booth. (So of course I documented it!)

ontheborder5months

Nearly five months later my view is just a little different. (And I can fit better) 🙂

{365 project ~ bottom photo}

One thought on “throwback thursday {92/365}

Leave a Reply

