Scavenger Hunt Sunday {29 March}

Weekly scavenger hunting

On the Floor

zonthefloor1

He has just finally started getting comfortable being on the floor and earlier this week he began reaching for things to play with. Still a little ways to go… but so cute in the process 🙂

Addiction

scavhunt329

coffee. pretty much my only true addiction. {no, seriously, headaches beyond belief when I skip my morning cup(s)}

Salty

scavhunt329-3

Salt is salty, so… good? Ok.

{Macro Shot}

Me

scavhunt329-2

My selfie taking skills with my “real” camera are…. not muy bueno. But.. It’s me.

Pride

IMG_5434

He takes much pride in his alma mater.
{Bragging rights if you can name his university. Hint: it’s not the Greenbay Packers}

~~~

Linking up with Macro Monday, I Heart Macro

10 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {29 March}

Leave a Reply

