Scavenger Hunt Sunday {12 April}

Back again this week. I did actually take almost all the photos for last week, but I was going to finish the post up on Sunday and, between the eggs, candy and suddenly realizing that we needed to get going to Mass (followed immediately by a teeny-tiny road trip to see my grandparents), it didn’t happen.

But Happy Easter to all!

On to the scavenger hunt of the week!

Monday

scavengerhunt12april-4

Laundry Day. Ok, who am I really kidding, every day is laundry day here, but this one just happened to be on Monday 🙂

Peace

peace

Was having a hard time coming up with something for this prompt. But then I was scrolling through my photo library and found this from a little over a year ago. It’s the most peaceful thing I could come up with at the moment.

Letters

scavengerhunt12april-2

Birthday card. To: Uncle FrUm: 5-year-old niece

Yellow

scavengerhunt12april

Boys’ favorite play place. Full of yellow diggers and dump trucks!

What I’m Listening To

scavengerhunt12april-3

Or more appropriately, what I listened to this morning. My mom reading stories to her grandbabies.

~~~

Linking up with 

3 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {12 April}

Leave a Reply

