Scavenger Hunt Sunday {19 April}

Short on computer time today. So here’s the scavenger hunt finds!

From Above

scavhuntapril19 (1 of 3)

Park visit. Warm weather. Need I say more?

Drink of Choice

scavhuntapril19 (3 of 3)

This is definitely a drink I have to “choose” to drink. I normally would have done something like coffee because that’s about my only “drink”, but…. I use coffee a lot on here, so I thought I’d do something a little different.

Jewelry

scavhuntapril19 (2 of 3)

One of the first pieces of jewelry my husband gave me was his Marine Corps ring. He gave it to me before we were married… actually before we were even “officially” going to get married.

Local

local

Local Catholic Newspaper. Still don’t know how we ended up receiving this, but it’s got it’s interesting tidbits.

I Found This

scavhuntapril19 (1 of 1)

Or, more appropriately: “She” found this hopscotch game on the sidewalk earlier this week on our way to the library. Love the half-dancing pose 🙂

~~~

Linking up with 

7 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday {19 April}

  1. Love the hopscotch pose and from above is so cute. My husband is like you – hates water and in fact won’t drink it at all. It has no taste he says.

Leave a Reply

