Raindrops in Monochrome

Dusting off this ol’ blog to {hopefully} start posting more photos. I have been finding myself with an abundance of photo things to post and would like to not completely photo-bomb the family blog…

It’s been extremely rainy here today. And I recently gifted myself an Olloclip and I was just itching to go out and try to photograph something up close.

I’m pretty sure my neighbors probably thought I was going crazy pointing my phone at the ground, but…. I’m happy with today’s outcomes, so I don’t really care 🙂

Linking: B&W Photography Project // Macro Monday // I Heart Macro

3 thoughts on “Raindrops in Monochrome

Leave a Reply

