My Sunday Photos

#olloclip

My Sunday Photo

~~~~~

Also linking this post up with Michaela @ California to Korea {and if you’ve landed here from that link up and you’re super confused as to who I am, you probably know/recognize me better from my personal blog

The theme for this week was “Saturation” and I can say that I am definitely a lower-saturated-photograph kinda gal. I find that over saturation makes the pictures look too fake… But, actually in saying that out loud, lower saturation isn’t necessarily realistic looking either. But I do find I prefer it. 🙂

6 thoughts on “My Sunday Photos

Leave a Reply

