warm

warm

I found this photo while scrolling through lightroom a few weeks back and thought it would work great for the Warm Theme for Theme Thursday that was happening that week….

And then baby Nicholas arrived and I didn’t actually get a chance to post it.

This was taken on my trip to India in 2008. I want to say it was on one of the first nights I was there and my cousin and I were just hanging out on the cool tile floor. Not sure what we were doing with the lamp. Maybe it was during a non-electricity time, honestly I don’t remember.

{Edited with kim klassen’s texture: scrapit}

5 thoughts on “warm

Leave a Reply

